WHAT PEOPLE SAY

Seller of house in Lightsview, SA

1 month ago

*  * * * * 5 stars

Tim was truly the lightsview specialist, he not only had transparent and competitive pricing, but he also kept me informed along the whole way and ensured the property was always presentable. I’d recommend him to anyone buying or selling in lightsview, he’s experienced, honest and very hardworking.

Verified review

Seller of house in Lightsview, SA

2 months ago

* * * * * 5 Stars

Tim has recently sold 2 properties for me in Lightsview, both double storey townhouses, and obtained above asking price on both.

His service, feedback & professionalism was exceptional. Truly a personalised service and would highly recommend Tim as an Agent for any prospective buyer or seller.

Verified review

Seller of house in Lightsview, SA

6 months ago

* * * * * 5 stars

Tim has been a wonderful agent in helping us plan, prepare & style our Lightsview property ready to sell. He kept us informed & updated the entire time.

I found him to be honest, sincere, and knowledgeable throughout the whole sale process resulting in a stress-free sale.

I would highly recommend Tim whether you are a buyer or seller.

Verified review

Buyer of house in Lightsview, SA

6 months ago

* * * * *  5 Stars

I was very lucky to have purchased my new home with Tim. He did his absolute best to communicate and negotiate an outcome which worked for myself and the seller. Tim has gone above and beyond in helping me through this process and responded very quickly with any questions I may have had. His knowledge of the local area is also very helpful. I would highly recommend Tim whether you are a buyer or seller.

Verified review

Seller of house in Lightsview, SA

1 year 4 months ago

* * * * *  5 Stars

Tim's professional approach to selling my property was as per the strategy he set out from our first meeting.

He has a comprehensive knowledge of the area which enabled us to compare the data on previous sales to determine the maximum return in a realistic time frame.

Tim's honest approach made it easy to deal with him.

I have no hesitation in recommending Tim with the sale or purchase of your next property.

Verified review

Buyer of house in Lightsview, SA

1 year 4 months ago

* * * * * 5 Stars

It was sheer luck to have Tim as the sales agent for the property we were interested in buying. His knowledge not only of the local area i.e. Lightsview but also more in depth knowledge to the real estate sector was immensely helpful to us being first home buyers. He patiently answered our at times very basic questions and kind of held our hand through the process. His advice was also very precise and accurate regarding matters related to the deal with very quick response to our queries. 5 STARS

Verified review

Buyer of house in Lightsview, SA

1 year 8 months ago 

* * * * *  5Stars

Tim was easy to contact and very knowledgeable about Lightsview and his properties he is selling. He was the most professional real-estate agent we have worked with.

Verified review

Buyer of house in Lightsview, SA

1 year 10 months ago

* * * * * 5 Stars

Tim was a wonderful agent to deal with. His knowledge and communication was outstanding. He was prompt and thorough and assisted us in every way to ensure we were happy with our purchase. We highly recommend Tim and wish him every success with his company.

TF !x.jpg

Lisa Cocks is the buyer of 31 Tiwu St Lightsview